Saturday, June 25, 2022
Google search engine
HomeTourismJapan Lifts Entry Ban On 106 Countries On April 8, 2022

Japan Lifts Entry Ban On 106 Countries On April 8, 2022

Japan has created great confusion today when it announced that it would lift the entry ban on 106 countries on April 8, 2022.

Japan’s government failed to mention that visa-free entry from all these 106 countries has been temporarily halted, and the current situation has not changed at all. Tourists are still not welcomed, and business and other travelers are required to apply for a visa.

Here’s the update from Japan:

The following 106 countries will not be subject to denial of permission to enter Japan from 0:00 am (JST) on April 8, 2022.

  • Asia: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Timor-Leste
  • Oceania: Fiji
  • North America: Canada, United States of America
  • Latin America and the Caribbean: Argentine, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic,…

Read more…

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Latest Posts